Motorcycle Touring... trips. places. people.



Home  Tours  Ride Guides  |  Gallery

Go Back 
 

Australian Tour Add ons

Savannah Guides is a network of professional tour guides with a collective in-depth knowledge of the natural and cultural assets of the tropical savannahs of northern Australia, north Queensland, Northern Territory and the Kimberley region of Western Australia.

 
 

International Tour Operators

Columbus International Luxury tours in France on a large choice of Ducatis.

Rocky Mountain Motorcycle Tours - Tours in Colorado and the Rocky Mountains of the American West.

Due-South, South African Tours - An authentic African motorbiking holiday experience.

Blue Ridge Motorcycle Adventures - Turning your rides into vacations. US based offering customised tours.

Motorcycle Tours / Hire in Bulgaria - Adventure, classic, panoramic, Black Sea, mountain and custom Tours.

Mazatlan Motorcycle Adventures - Guided tours and motorbike rentals in Mexico.

Europe Rides - European customised touring with a personalised touch, based in Holland.

European Wine land Tours - Motorcycle touring through the European vineyards.

Adventure Bike Tours - Eastern European Motorcycle Touring Adventures.

Horizontel Tours - Motorcycle touring South America.

White Rose Tours - European, weekend and short term UK motorcycle touring.

Ducati Tours Italy - Tour Italy on a Duc.

Rocky Mountain Motorcycle Holidays - Western Northern American tours.

Japan Bike Rentals - Motorcycle touring specialists. The only Japanese motorcycle rentals business catering to the foreign market.

Strandanova - We are a motorcycle and vespa rental shop based in Florence, Tuscany, Italy. We organize self and guided tours.
 

Motorcycle Interest Sites

The National Motorcycle Museum - Australia's largest collection of vintage, veteran, and classic motorcycles

Horizons Unlimited World Motorcycle Travel - Around the World Travelers Grant and Susan Johnson, 11 years on the road and not finished yet, run a website for motorcycle travelers. There's a Bulletin Board to keep in touch with other travelers and ask all the questions you want! There's also hints and tips and plenty of info to help you get on the road yourself. A must site for the traveler!

Bike Ireland - Everything motorcycle related in Eire.

Ship My Bike - Australian motorcycle shipping agent, use your own bike on tour.

Rapid Training - UK based site for everything related to motorcycle training.

Project Zone - Dual purpose motorcycling site, South Africa.

Panzer-Owl - German language, motorcycle interest site.

The Ulysses Club - International motorcycle club for the mature motorcyclist.

Horizons Unlimited - The website motorcycle travelers trust.

V-Twin Mama - Great site dedicated to women who wanna ride.

Long Way Down - Ewan McGregor & Charley Boorman tour Africa.

Long Way Round - Ewan McGregor & charley Boorman tour France, Belgium, Germany, Czech Republic, Slovakia, Ukraine, Russia, Kazakhstan, Mongolia, Siberia, Alaska, Canada and arrive in New York City

Motorbike UK Web Directory - United Kingdom motorcycle resource site.

 
Motorcycle and Touring Clubs and Associations

i-BMW.com - The Ultimate Sport Touring Portal

The Ulysses Club - International motorcycle club for the mature motorcyclist.

American Motorcyclist - USA Motorcycle Association

World Superbikes - Official World Superbike site.

Internet BMW Riders - Exchange of information related to BMW motorcycles.

BMW Owners of America - US website dedicated to BMW motorcycle ownership.

BMW Touring Club of NSW - BMW ownership is not essential, only an interest in riding and/or touring.

The Motorcycle Council of NSW - internationally recognised umbrella group for motorcycle clubs, associations and ride groups, in NSW, Australia.

Honda V-Twin Adventurers Club - NSW-based Honda riders club

Ton-Up-Boys Motorcycle Club - Ton Up Boys is a term in use since the forties used to describe motorcyclists who could crack 100mph - the magic "ton".  The current Ton Up Boys Club formed in the early 90's in Sydney.
 
Motorcycle and Related Retail

New and Used Motorcycles and Scooters for Sale - Motorcycle Supermarket everything UNDER the helmet! Bikes, service, support, insurance, warranties, finance and delivery.

Draggin Jeans - The world leader in casual motorcycle fashion. All Draggin Jeans products are carefully developed, designed and tested with rider safety, comfort and style in mind.

Motohansa - Sydney BMW Specialist - Motorcycle Service, Spares and Accessories since 1988

 
General Resources

Google Translation Tool - Translate the world's major languages on Google.

Yahoo! Translation Tool - Translate the world's major languages on Yahoo!

Manufacturers

  Aprillia www.aprilia.com.au
  Bolwell www.scoota.com.au
  Buell www.buell.com
  Bug/Kymco www.bugscooters.com
  BMW www.motorcycles.bmw.com.au
  Cagiva www.cagiva.com.au
  Ducati Australia www.ducati.com.au
  GasGas Australia www.gasgasaustralia.com.au
  Harley-Davidson www.harley-davidson.com
  Honda www.hondamotorcycles.com.au
  Husaberg www.husaberg.com.au
  Husqvarna www.husqvarnamotorcycles.com.au
  Hyosung www.hyosung.com.au
  Kawasaki www.kawasaki.com.au
  KTM Australia www.ktm.com.au
  Motoguzzi www.motoguzzi.com.au
  MV Agusta Australia www.mvagusta.com.au
  Piaggio www.piaggio.com
  Royal Enfield Australia www.royalenfieldaustralia.com
  Suzuki www.suzukimotorcycles.com.au
  Triumph www.triumph.co.uk
  Vespa www.vespa.com.au
  Yamaha www.yamaha-motor.com.au

Motorcycle Events
  Australian Motorcycle Expo www.australianmotorcycleexpo.com.au
  Australian Superbike Championship www.asbk.com.au
  MotoGP www.motogp.com
  Sunny Corner Trail Bike Rally www.sunnycorner.com.au
  Superbike World Championship www.worldsbk.com
  Sydney Motorcycle Show www.sydneymotorcycleshow.com.au

Motorcycle Accessories
  AGV Sport www.agvsport.com.au
  Alpine Stars www.alpinestars.com
  Barkbusters Handguards www.barkbusters.net
  Data Dot Technology Ltd www.datadotdna.com
  Draggin Jeans www.dragginjeans.com.au
  Dri Rider www.dririder.com.au
  Eat My Dirt www.eatmydirt.com.au
  Fox Racing www.foxracing.com
  Gaerne www.gaerne.com
  Ignitor Motorbike Alarm www.ignitoralarms.com.au
  Kenma www.kenma.com.au
  Mat Mladin Imports (Joe Rocket) www.matmladinimports.com.au
  Mcleod Accessories www.mcleodaccessories.com.au
  Motorcycle Accessories Supermarket www.mcas.com.au
  Motorcycle Accessory Warehouse www.maw.com.au
  Online Torque www.onlinetorque.com.au
  Roo Racing www.rooracing.com
  Rossi Boots www.rossiboots.com.au
  Shoei www.shoei.com
  Staintune www.staintune.com.au
  Uniflow www.uniflow.com.au
  Xena Intelligent security www.xenasecurity.com

Motorcycle Marketplace
  Autotrader www.autotrader.com.au
  Bike Point www.bikepoint.com.au
  Bike Sales www.bikesales.com.au
  Dirt Bike Sales www.dirtbikesales.com.au
  Drive bikes.drive.com.au
  My Scooter www.myscooter.com.au
  Teammoto www.teammoto.com.au

Road and Safety
  Wheel Skills www.wheel-skills.com.au
  DECA www.deca.com.au
  Morgan & Wacker Motorcycle
Training Centre (QLD)
www.morganandwacker.com.au
  METAL, Motorcycle Education
Training and Licensing (NT)
www.transport.nt.gov.au
  HART Rider Training www.hartridertraining.com.au
  Ridetek Rider Training www.ridetek.com.au
  Toprider Motorcycle
Training Centre (QLD)
www.topridersales.com
  Alert Motorcycle School www.alertmotorcycleschool.com
  Motorcycle Motion www.motorcyclemotion.com.au
  Roadskills Advanced
Rider Training
www.roadskills.com.au
  Road Craft Plus www.roadcraftplus.com.au
  Smart Driver Training www.smartdrivertraining.com
  Stay Upright www.stayupright.com.au

Motorsport Sponsorship
  Stacey McMahon www.whitetiger.com.au
  Glenn Scott glennscott.com.au
  Live Racing
www.liveracingonline.com
 

 
 
RSS    Printer View   
Tours Fill Fast, eMail or call 0416.216.516 (int +61.416.216.516)
WebWork | Terms-Privacy | Links | Site MapContact | We're Hiring | FAQ | About